Two enchanted rings

Rings

4 thoughts on “Two enchanted rings

  1. Official permission request: may I use those in my campaign? Realizing fully that if permission is denied I will simply steal the ideas anyway :-) those rawk!

    Like

    1. Anything I write is public domain and you can use it for any purpose you like without worrying about permission or credit. The only exception would be art etc. that someone else did, as I generally haven’t worked out any license for that other than “use it in my own stuff.”

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

